Remove this ad

Lead

Apr 3 11 3:07 AM

Tags : :

"Who is that Kroes guy?"

Well, he is me ofcourse!
So, I'm Kroes, wich is actually my last name in real life, but I use it as a last name for all my characters aswell so people can say "That's that Kroes guy!".
As I've read the thread on the age of people in this alliance I can tell you that I will be bringing the average age down. I'm 20 birthyears young, so I'm probobly classiefied as one of the younger people here. Young doesn't mean less fun, wich rhimes aswell. See? That was fun already. I live in Holland and my timezone is GMT+1, so please keep that in mind when playing!

I'm still a student, working a little on the side. I have a wide range of interests. I like to go out clubbing, or just to a movie. I like playing GW (duh), but also like some other games like Black Ops, wich you will find me playing accasionally.
I've been D'J'ing for a bit now. Since a friend introduced me, it was love on first sight. I'm not playing in clubs or anything yet, bit I spin almost everyday (you can ask my neighbors). I'm busy setting up a website for this aswell, with a friend. You will be able to listen live when I'm recording or download previous mixes etc.
Besides breathing computer dust, I also enjoy fresh air once in a while. Holland is one of the few countries that can experience 4 seasons in 1 day. Now with the summer in sight, the weather getting good, it's quite mind soothing. For sport I go running about twice a week (run for fun, I'm sure allot of oppinions will differ on that) and do Kickboxing about 4 times a week. In the passed I never really got into sports, I've tried a hundred but never lasted. When I started kickboxing I knew it was for me. Running and kickboxing also makes for an excellent combination. All I can think of as the "me" subject goes.